# Possible bug: cloning configuration with deleted reports

**URL:** https://www.finalbuilder.com/forums/t/possible-bug-cloning-configuration-with-deleted-reports/5872
**Category:** Bugs
**Created:** [November 26, 2013, 10:26am UTC](https://www.finalbuilder.com/forums/t/possible-bug-cloning-configuration-with-deleted-reports/5872 "2013-11-26T10:26:43Z")
**Posts on this page:** 2
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

### Author: ![catenalogic](https://www.finalbuilder.com/forums/user_avatar/www.finalbuilder.com/catenalogic/32/116_2.png) [@catenalogic](https://www.finalbuilder.com/forums/u/catenalogic)
#### Post date: [November 26, 2013, 10:26am UTC](https://www.finalbuilder.com/forums/t/possible-bug-cloning-configuration-with-deleted-reports/5872/1 "2013-11-26T10:26:43Z")

</div>

When cloning a configuration with deleted reports, the deleted reports show up in the new clone of the configuration.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

### Author: ![Sparky](https://www.finalbuilder.com/forums/user_avatar/www.finalbuilder.com/sparky/32/10_2.png) [@Sparky](https://www.finalbuilder.com/forums/u/Sparky)
#### Post date: [November 27, 2013, 1:21am UTC](https://www.finalbuilder.com/forums/t/possible-bug-cloning-configuration-with-deleted-reports/5872/2 "2013-11-27T01:21:05Z")

</div>

Hi Geert,   
  
 Thanks for reporting this. We have confirmed this to be a bug and this will be fixed in the next build.
